Parts Now Pay Later with
Log In Cart
Log In

Create An Account

Log In Cart
Your Cart Is Empty

Honda EM2 Front Sway Bar (25.4MMx4.5) Reviews

Free Shipping Over $199.99

Free Shipping Over $199.99

Orders of $199.99 or more ship free within the continental U.S.

Shipping Policy

★★★★★ ★★★★★
4.50/5.00 Stars out of 8 Reviews
Write a Review
5
6
4
1
3
0
2
1
1
0
Works great
Terry Arnold | June 14th, 2020
Em2 bar clears skunk2 alpha header, but not with stock endlinks. Had to purchase adjustable links to set clearance between header and firewall.
Does the job
Adrian | January 6th, 2020
I needed a sway bar that would work with my type r 4-2-1 exhaust manifold and this did the job. It fit just right, no issues since I had this installed about a year ago. Go Honda!
No!
Mario | October 25th, 2019
Doesnt fit rsx with alpha header , probably works great with stock header but NOT WITH SKUNK2 HEADER
For any future questions
Jag | March 19th, 2017
This product will clear the Skunk2 Alpha Series header on the rsx. As an end all for anyone as an owner that is curious, since I couldnt find any previous answers for this.
Great
Leonardo Castellon | October 3rd, 2013
Do I buy hotchkiss endlinks
em2 sway bar
Victor | August 17th, 2012
i like it works perfect with jdm header a y Rsx TypeS im happy with This sway bar
Clears my PLM header!
verdalix | April 22nd, 2012
I bought these along with the ES 25mm sway bar bushings. My stock DC5 front sway bar kept banging against my header so I opted to buy this. This thing has WAY more clearance and it's cheap, haven't heard anything bang against my header since I got them installed!
Awsome!!
Paul | July 2nd, 2011
Recently installed this on my ep3 to clear my buddy club header. Defiantly worth it.