Parts Now Pay Later with
Log In Cart
Log In

Create An Account

Log In Cart
Your Cart Is Empty

Hondata K-Pro: Upgrade From Reflash Reviews

Free Shipping Over $199.99

Free Shipping Over $199.99

Orders of $199.99 or more ship free within the continental U.S.

Shipping Policy

★★★★★ ★★★★★
4.71/5.00 Stars out of 7 Reviews
Write a Review
5
5
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Awesome tunability
Dominique Tikka | February 10th, 2021
Berry happy with purchase
Very Happy!!
Daury | February 24th, 2020
like always no issues with your service and process with Hondata. Got my ECU back next day and everything worked!
Worth the money
Anthony | December 23rd, 2019
Had the reflash on my base 5 speed, once I got a race header I wanted to squeeze a little bit more power so I decided to get kpro. The program is amazing! It has a lot of options to mess with the cars settings. Definitely a nice upgrade from the reflash.
Kseriesparts FTW
Based God | May 16th, 2015
Customer service was amazing and got the ECU back in 2 days from mailing out. Also Kpro4 software is amazing and so easy to worth with. The bluetooth was smooth and also tuning on flex fuel was slightly easier than AEM. Reason for 4 stars and not 5 stars is because as a tuner people do hype this product up way over reflash and it really doesn't even make that much negotiable power over reflash. Only buy this product if you need it. If your basic bolt-ons and street drive your car reflash is your best option hands down. Now if your looking for forced induction or nitrous or cams, yes this is well worth your investment!
Tune it up
Damen Kenworthy | October 2nd, 2014
After buying this I had a local tuner tune it. Its running great and i can feel a more constant pull. I also like the ability to adjust different aspects of how it runs. I would recommend if you plan to go further than a few bolt-ons
Kpro Upgrade
Jordan Worley | September 9th, 2013
Reflash was awesome, kpro just adds more tuning power so you get the max out of all your mods. Reflash is good for cai/exhuast. KPRO for anything after that
K-PRO Upgrade Review
Tom Hope | July 16th, 2011
Iinitially had problems loading K-Manager on my laptop(Windows 7) in addition to the ugrading the drivers. I emailed Club RSX for a solution who in turn contacted Hondata. They got back to me in a week. I was told the WINDOWS 7 and VISTA were the same so I took the advice and was able to load the program and update the drivers. I went to have the car(2003 Base RSX with mods to include RBC intake manifold) tuned. The program locked up the computer twice and had to re-boot. We also had some issues adjusting the air fuel numbers, either too rich or too lean. The tuners were very famiar with K-PRO but I'm sure ther is a learning curve. Going to try a larger throttlle, rdx injectors and stage 2 cams