Parts Now Pay Later with
Log In Cart
Log In

Create An Account

Log In Cart
Your Cart Is Empty

DC Sports 02-06 RSX Type-S Stainless Steel Race Header Reviews

Free Shipping Over $199.99

Free Shipping Over $199.99

Orders of $199.99 or more ship free within the continental U.S.

Shipping Policy

★★★★★ ★★★★★
4.75/5.00 Stars out of 12 Reviews
Write a Review
5
10
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
Review on DC headers
Luis | November 20th, 2020
I was very satisfied with my purchase, headers were shipped out and delivered pretty quick and I was able to install them a lot sooner than I expected. Overall very satisfied with the product and site, I’ll be ordering more parts to continue my build from your website.
Lots of difference
Kevin Yang | May 20th, 2017
If you compare it to stock ohh man you can tell that this lets it flow. You can actually feel the power... with a tuned. You wont regret it. This has clearance on sway bar. Buy it!!!
Great product
Mario Van Severen | September 24th, 2015
Paired it with an HKS exhaust, no installation surprises and fantastic results on the power gains. Fast shipping and excellent customer support!!
Great Upgrade
vincent garcia | February 14th, 2015
A++ on the shipping.. Installation was really easy came with O2 extensions and instructions. The gains from this are more noticeable in mid to top range, you can definitely notice and hear the better flow flowing through the exhaust. VTEC kicks allot harder. Love this product!
Sounds good and does its purpose
Arthur Janikow | September 14th, 2014
Installation was very easy, unlike the junk2 header that didn't fit - was about a 30 minute process. Sway bar hits the Y on the header because of bushings (I have em2) but only knocks when i am moving in reverse. Gains are real ^^
Ehhh
Italia518 | August 12th, 2013
I gave 3 stars because it fits perfect. No rubbing banging knocking ext. Now for gains. I have a 04 RSX-S with a injen cai, 3 inch custom exhaust and reflash. I feel as though second gear is now slower with this header. Top end seems to be good but not too much more then I had before. Loud as hell with not the greatest gains. I am overall dissatisfied with this product. Will probably sell and get a different race header eventually. I can see why people dog this header on crsx.
Great headers, after instillation...
Jacob | January 21st, 2013
These headers are perfect, another review talks about how there's a small ticking noise at idle and I as well got that. So you will to most likely. The bolts connecting the headers to the exhaust took forever to get off. I ended up cutting one and snapped the others. But hey, that's just the install. The headers work amazing and I am very happy with them. I can definitely feel the power difference and would recommend them to anyone.
Impressive Quality
ChrisP | January 10th, 2013
These headers are nice! Install was easy once the old bolts broke loose. Came with all install hardware and two sensor extensions. Great service and shipping was extremely fast!
DCRH
Andy Nguyen | November 2nd, 2012
Installed this header along with EM2 sway bar, HKS HiPower, and Progress rear sway bar. The header looks amazing. Bolts up perfectly. I have issues with it barely touching the EM2 sway bar due to the bushings on the sway bar. I have a "tick" sound coming from the "Y" (2-1 connection). Doesn't effect power however is annoying at idle. Not terribly loud however is noticeable when idling.
DC Sports Stainless Steel Race Header
Alex | September 10th, 2011
Well made header that is easy to install. I paired it up with an Invidia Q300 CatBack Exhaust and it sounds and feels amazing. I didnt have to disconnect the sway bar in order to install the RH
Dc race header
Joey | January 3rd, 2011
I've always loved dc products. I put this on my 02 rsx s and modified the flanges to fit a skunk 2 mega power rr exhaust and it sounds great and performs great
DC sports Headers
chris | November 20th, 2010
Recently installed this new header to an 06 acura rsx-s. Love the performance and the deeper roar the header adds to the car. Recommend this product to anyone.