We're Open | We're Shipping
| 0% Financing
Log In Cart
Log In

Create An Account

Log In Cart
Your Cart Is Empty

Hawk 02-06 RSX / 00-09 S2000 HPS Brake Pads: Rear Reviews

Free Shipping Over $199.99

Free Shipping Over $199.99

Orders of $199.99 or more ship free within the continental U.S.

Shipping Policy

★★★★★ ★★★★★
4.90/5.00 Stars out of 10 Reviews
Write a Review
5
9
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Great pads
Kong Lor | September 15th, 2017
If your looking for pads that bite hard, look no farther. Only con is some noise.
Great pads
Derek Smallwood | June 7th, 2017
Got these on and did fronts at same time. Feels good, no fade yet. Kinda dusty, but not excessively. Great pads.
Awesome Pads
Filadelfo Vergara | April 7th, 2014
These pads are great quick stopping power and basically no dust which is the one of the best things about these break pads. I will definitely get these again
OEM to Hawk HPS
Kevin | February 10th, 2012
Very satisfied! I bought these to replace my stock pads because I have a very spirited driving style and the stock pads overheated and failed on me several times. Break in period is a bit noisy and sucks so be sure to follow the bedding in instructions. Great bite and I pushed them for 30 minute periods in the mountains and they only bite harder!
Love these brake pads
Julian C | January 8th, 2012
If its time to replace your brake pads you should defenetly buy these, zero noise, little dust, and great braking power. Make sure you follow the proper bedding process and these brake pads will reward you with awsom braking.
Good Pads
Hammer202 | June 23rd, 2010
These worked great for me, no install problems, brake dust and noise have not been an issue. Autocrossed twice and drove from houston to colorado springs. I cannot tell a difference from OEM brake feel (I installed these pads and changed my fluid to ATE Super Blue). They stop the same as OEM will, but do not heat up as much.
These are great
Shaun C. | May 23rd, 2010
The brake pads ride really well. Great price and quality product. These brake pads are very recommended for the price of them.
Great Product
Mike L Zavolas | October 13th, 2009
Great purchase great service great satisfaction,i recoment to every one
Great Stopping Power!!!
Hamburglar | January 16th, 2009
Great stopping power, low noise, dust isn't bad. My second set and they're still good cold.
Hawk HPS Brake Pads :Rear
phong trinh | April 11th, 2008
Wow this thing makes a difference. You can feel the car hault once stepped on the brakes. Feels like a whole new car. It's awesome and very low dust (not even noticeable at all!) get some