Parts Now Pay Later with
Log In Cart
Log In

Create An Account

Log In Cart
Your Cart Is Empty

Honda 02-06 RSX Type-S Knock Sensor Reviews

Free Shipping Over $199.99

Free Shipping Over $199.99

Orders of $199.99 or more ship free within the continental U.S.

Shipping Policy

★★★★★ ★★★★★
5.00/5.00 Stars out of 7 Reviews
Write a Review
5
7
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Great!
Brendin Dellapenta | January 11th, 2016
Cleared cel and worked like a charm install is a pain have to take off ac condensor and radiator or intake manifold but thats not k series parts fault
Kseriesparts FTW
Based God | March 29th, 2014
First off I want to give a big thanks to Steve at Kseriesparts who really took care of me and made sure the transaction went thought perfect. Broke this when pulling my motor and these guys had it for the cheapest price around. Ordered one and it was here in a few days and fitment was perfect. Couldn't have asked for more......... Kseriesparts FTW
ClubRsx Always quick and easy to deal with
Omar Zaragoza | October 18th, 2013
So like a bunch of others I accidentally broke my knock sensor, while doing my k24 swap. Luckily Clubrsx has my back and got a new one to my door in a couple of days car runs like a dream
OEM Knock Sensor
Anthony | February 10th, 2011
Literally half price of any other knock sensor I could find. Its a royal PITA to change, but this worked perfectly, and CRSX got it to me with super fast shipping.
Worked great
Roger Rios - Matias | October 10th, 2010
Car was sluggish and misfiring at times and replaced this and car runs like a champ once again.
fit like a glove
john | March 7th, 2010
i too broke it off while changing out the starter. fit perfectly with no problems. good price to considering everyone was sold out, and wanted over 150 a piece.
knock sensor
Mike | January 13th, 2010
Ok.... so i may have sheared my original knock sensor off when I was replacing my starter.. Luckily, this one works just as good at a great price with quick shipping. It was at my house within 3 days, people!!!